Exhibitions

Art Trek

Friday, June 04, 2010– Sunday, June 27, 2010
The Hay Loft Studio, Devon

This was a fantastic show as I was able to exhibit new sketches from my walk across Exmoor and Dartmoor in my new studio! It was great to get some public feedback to some work that had only ... more

The Long Gallery

Friday, June 11, 2010– Friday, July 02, 2010
West Buckland School, Devon

In ‘Quarterly Reflections of America’ the exhibition displays a collection of small as well as large paintings that are composed of both site specific and amalgamated drawings. Edward remembers the New York lights, the ambience of the skies ... more

John Rank Room

Sunday, April 04, 2010– Saturday, April 10, 2010
Oxmarket Galleries, Chichester

This was our first exhibition as the group called Onshow. I had recently finished a series of paintings in the studio from the trip to America. To view my American work please click here Comments from the Show ... more

Art Trek

Sunday, July 19, 2009– Wednesday, July 29, 2009
Marwood Gardens, Devon

This was an exhibition I had as part of Art Trek in North Devon this year. It involved fifty other artists across the county showcasing their work to the public. For this exhibition I showcased my drawings from ... more

Contemporary Art at Christmas

Tuesday, December 02, 2008– Friday, January 09, 2009
The Lloyd Gill Gallery, Western-Super-Mare

I was invited by the gallery owner, Lloyd Gill, to present three paintings from my light decay series in this exhibition. The show collaborated with seven other artists who each used two-dimensional media to express their ideas. I ... more

150th Celebration Exhibition

Thursday, September 11, 2008– Saturday, September 13, 2008
West Buckland Art Department, Devon

West Buckland School was the place I first started of my artistic life. A well known and respected Head of Art Teacher, Nigel Minard, organised a successful and exciting show that brought together past art students and presented ... more

End of Year Degree Show

Saturday, May 17, 2008– Wednesday, May 28, 2008
Lincoln University, Lincoln

This is my Final Year Show I had at Lincoln University. We published a catalogue and sold it on the Private View Evening. I found preparing the show to be stressful and tiring but in the end it ... more